Sending The Perfect Good Morning Text

If there is one thing that ladies love, it is receiving a good morning text from their lover. These texts let her know that not only are you thinking about her first thing when you wake up, but that you care about her deeply. While sending the right message can be tricky, remember that just about any will brighten her day. The sweeter, the sappier, the better the message so do not worry about going overboard with the romance. If you need some inspiration, here are some great text messages to send that will bring a smile to her face:

1. Good morning sweetie, I hope you have a great day at work. I miss you already and can’t wait to see you!

2. Even though I just woke up, you’re already on my mind.

3. Thinking of you this morning and hoping that you have a wonderful day! I love you.

4. The best part of waking up isn’t Folger’s in your cup… It’s seeing your name in my text log.

5. You are the last thing on my mind at night and the first thing I think of when I wake up. I love you!

6. Good morning my love. I hope you slept well and had sweet dreams. Hope the rest of your day is great!

7. Not only are you the last thing I think of before I go to sleep, but I see you in dreams, and you’re the first thing on my mind in the morning. You’re never not on my mind!

8. Every morning that I wake up, I realize that I’m the luckiest guy in the world to have such an amazing woman to call my own.

9. Alert, alert! The luckiest man in the world is awake and thinking of you!

10. Every morning that I watch the sunrise, I am reminded of your beauty. Good morning my love.

11. Roses are red, violets are blue. Know who I’m thinking of? It’s you!

12. Good morning to the sexiest woman ever, love the luckiest guy ever. P.S.- How’d I manage to get so lucky?

13. How’s my favorite person doing? I hope you have a great morning!

14. I love you babe and hope the day is as amazing as you are.

15. Are you still tired? Because you were running through my mind all night! Lol good morning baby. Have a great day! 

16. I want us to play the truth and dare game, and I’m preparing some sexy questions 

For Him:Good morning text messages are not just for the ladies; guys love them too. While they will probably never admit it, seeing a text message first thing in the morning from their girlfriend brings a smile to their face and brightens their day. Even the simplest of messages will mean the world to your man, so do not pass up the opportunity to send a quick text. Here are some that will help inspire you.

Feel free to add any changes to make them uniquely yours:
1. Good morning sexy! Just wanted to let you know I’m thinking of you.

2. Do you know who the luckiest girl in the world is? Me because I get to call you my own! Hope you have a wonderful day babe.

3. I know it’s early but I just wanted to tell you that I miss you and am thinking of you.

4. I hope today brings you everything you want, many smiles, and lots of kindness. You deserve it babe. I love you!

5. Rise and shine my love! It’s time to greet the day and kick some butt.

6. Just wanted to let you know that you were on my mind all night and in my dreams. Good morning babe.

7. Good morning, I hope you have the best day ever! Miss you!

8. Today I woke up with just one thought on my mind: YOU!

9. Mom always told me that if you can’t get someone off your mind, then maybe they’re supposed to be there. Since I haven’t stopped thinking about you and you were the first thing I thought of this morning, then maybe this is meant to be. Love you!

10. Roses are red, violets are blue. Mornings suck without you!

11. I hope your day is filled with sunshine, laughter, smiles, and love. Thinking of you always!

12. Since I can’t be there to say it in person, good morning my love. I hope today is great for you.

13. I really hope this doesn’t sound too sappy, but I wanted to wish the love of my life a good morning. You’re the best thing that has ever happened to me and I’m so happy with you. I know I don’t show it or say it enough, but I love you with all of my heart.

14. The day is yours! Go out, kick butt, and take names! I love you! 15. Good morning babe. Since I can’t be there to make you breakfast and coffee, I hope you enjoy these cute little coffee and food emotes that I’m sending. Lol

Leave a Reply

